Coronavirus Information and Update: Fall 2021 Plans

Staff Directory

Judy Asbury, APR, Fellow PRSA

Assistant Dean of Communications and External Relations

Lucy Brehm, JD

Associate Director, Environmental, Natural Resources, & Energy Law program

David M. Carter

Assistant Dean of Finance and Administration

Ronna Craig

Legal Specialist

Josie Duyck

Network and Client Services Engineer Computing Services

Susan Felstiner, JD

Clinical Professor of Law, Small Business Legal Clinic

Lisa Garcia

Administrative Coordinator

Wendy Hitchcock

International and Foreign Law Librarian

Ricky Humphrey

IT Support Specialist/Media Technician

Lindsay Kadish

Director of Operations & Program Administration

Meredith Weston Kostek

Research, Instruction, and Engagement Librarian

Heidi Locke

Manager of Administrative Services

Andy Marion

Legal Specialist, Text and Image Production Services

Rachel O’Flaherty

Animal Law Program Coordinator

Jessica Peterson

Graduate Student

Reggie Raiford

Facilities Maintenance

Natasha Richmond

Director of Alumni Relations

Kerry Rowand

Executive Assistant to Dean Jennifer J. Johnson

Ben Skaggs

General Maintanence

Ethan Snyder

Director of Academic Resources and Diversity

Rob Truman

Associate Dean and Director of Boley Law Library

Janice Weis

Associate Dean and Director, Environmental, Natural Resources, & Energy Law program

Lexie Zirschky, JD ’14

Director of Public Interest Law

Kurt Armstrong

Director of Facilities

Lucy Brehm

Associate Director, Environmental, Natural Resources, & Energy Law program

Bettina Calaba

Senior Development Officer

Mari Cheney

Associate Director of Research and Instruction

Gerald (Jerry) Cruez

Director of Law Computing Services

Julieanna Elegant

Executive Director

Lisa Frenz

Legal Specialist, Text and Image Production Services

Devra Sigle Hermosilla, JD, M.Ed

Assistant Dean, Career and Professional Development

Mimi Huang

Assistant Dean of Admissions

Sarah-Lynda Johnson

Associate Director of Collections and Access

Jim Kite

Research, Instruction, and Law Practice Librarian

Yvon Kozma

Access Services & Collection Support Assistant

Linda Lopeman

Events Coordinator

Rita Martinez

Director of Faculty Services

Kelsey Neussl

Senior Assistant Director Financial Aid, Law & Graduate Students

John Parry

Associate Dean of Faculty

Holly R Puckett, JD

Director of Career Services

Liana Rein

Serials/Acquisitions Specialist

Natasha Richmond

Associate Director of Admissions

Lydia Ruiz-Hom

Legal Specialist

Becky Smith

Admissions Office Coordinator

Molly Taylor

Admissions Clerk

Alyssa Warren-Salstrom

Assistant Director of Student Affairs

Lexie Zirschky

Public Interest Law Director