Exploring Environmental Law - Law Panel & Admissions Meet and Greet

Are you a prospective law student interested in practicing environmental law? Join us on January 26, 2022 from 7PM-9PM ET / 5PM-7PM MT / 4PM-6PM PT to learn more about some of the top environmental law programs in the United States.  Agenda: Environmental Law Program Panel: 7-8PM ET / 5-6PM MT / 4-5PM PT Featuring: Jennifer K. Rushlow, Associate Dean for Environmental Programs, Vermont Law School Janice Weis, Associate Dean and Director, Environmental, Natural Resources and Energy Law Program, Lewis & Clark Law School Robert Keiter, Director, Wallace Stegner Center of Land, Resources, and the Environment, University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law Admissions Meet and Greet: 8-9PM ET /6-7PM MT / 5-6PM PT Featuring: Mimi Huang, Assistant Dean of Admissions, Lewis & Clark Law School Katie Merrill, Director of Admissions, Vermont Law School Isabel Moreno, Director for Admissions & Financial Aid, University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law Hosted By: Vermont Law School Lewis & Clark Law School University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law CLICK HERE for more information and to register