May 06, 2021

Cornelius Honors Society Inducts New Members for 2021

The Cornelius Honors Society inducts 34 new members from the Class of 2021.
  • Dorothy Cornelius
    Robert M Reynolds

Thirty-four law graduates were inducted into The Cornelius Honors Society this year. Cornelius members are selected by the faculty and staff based on distinguished scholarship, leadership, and contribution to the law school community.

Dean Johnson congratulated the outstanding graduates, “Thank you for your significant contributions that make our law school a welcoming and supportive place for all students.”

The society is named in honor of Dorothy L. Cornelius, the first full-time employee hired by the law school, who served as secretary and registrar for 20 years.

2021 Cornelius Honor Society Inductees:

Joseph Cline Baxter Diego Alfonso Gutiérrez Verónica Muriel Carrioni
Harrison Beck Jessica Paula Gutierrez Gracey Maria-Rae Nagle
Colin Spencer Bradshaw Amanda Pham Haines Elizabeth Mischell Pennock
Ruth DeLong Campbell Kelly Lynn Hanson Jocelyn Jane Phares
Jessica Aletheia Chapman Hi’ilei Margaurite Haru Sarah Elizabeth Rogers
Ana Ching Trinity Michelle Hatch Brittany Summer Rowe
Tara Lynn Cooley Natalie O’Fallon Hollabaugh Caitlin Rose Skurky
Benjamin Lee Cregger Alexander Clayton Houston Sara Elaine Slabisak
Cole Hager Downey Mary Margaret Lee Kirchner Michael Benjamin Smith
Victoria Hope Frankeny Michael Joshua Masser Genevieve Weber
Kelsey Furman Connor Bartlett McDermott  
Stephanie Keys Garcia Madeline Zelly Munson