School navigation

Student Bar Association

Student representatives Britt Ryan (SBA Treasurer), Sara Densmore, Taylor Snell, Anne Cox, David Sorensen, Jonny Gersten, and two 1L Pod Representatives to be determined pending 2018-19 1L Elections. The Budget and Travel Committee is an internal SBA committee responsible for insuring that money collected from student fees is used in accordance with the SBA Constitution, its Bylaws, its Budget policy, and any authorizing directives of the SBA Board of Governors. The Budget Committee is responsible for evaluating requests for funding, auditing expenditures from student organizations, and whenever possible, coordinating the efficient and cost-effective use of student fees by student organizations, or other requesting individuals or organizations. The SBA Treasurer is chair of the Committee, and it consists of 5-12 representatives.