Reciprocity

Students and alumni of member law schools enjoy reciprocity within the Consortium. 

To request reciprocity, please contact the school directly using your law school email account and be sure to cc your own career services office. Your email should say:

“My name is ________. I am a (1L, 2L, 3L, 4L, or graduate) at (Law School name). I am interested in employment in your region and would like access to your services. I have copied my Career Services (include name/title of staff person) on this email. Thank you.”

Arizona State University – Reciprocity
Sarah Dunne, sarah.dunne@asu.edu

Brigham Young University – Reciprocity
Corrie Richards, richardsc@law.byu.edu

Gonzaga – Reciprocity
Jennifer Gill, jgill@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Lewis and Clark – Reciprocity
Holly Puckett, lscs@lclark.edu

Seattle University
Junsen Ohno, ohnoj@seattleu.edu

University of Idaho
Christy Becker, cbecker@uidaho.edu

University of Oregon – Reciprocity
Career Center, lawjobs@uoregon.edu

University of Utah – Reciprocity
Jaclyn Howell, jaclyn.howell@law.utah.edu

University of Washington
Career Services Secretary, lawpath@uw.edu

Willamette University – Reciprocity
Bev Ecklund, becklund@willamette.edu