Reciprocity

Students and alumni of member law schools enjoy reciprocity within the Consortium, subject to each school’s polices. 

To request reciprocity, please contact the school directly using your law school email account and be sure to copy your own career services office. Your email should say:

“My name is ________. I am a (1L, 2L, 3L, 4L, or graduate) at (Law School name). I am interested in employment in your region and would like reciprocity access to your services. I have copied my Career Services (include name/title of staff person) on this email. Thank you.”

Arizona State University, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law
Sarah Dunne, sarah.dunne@asu.edu

Brigham Young University, J. Reuben Clark Law School
Corrie Richards, richardsc@law.byu.edu

Gonzaga University School of Law
Jennifer Gill, jgill@lawschool.gonzaga.edu

Lewis & Clark Law School
Holly Puckett, lscs@lclark.edu

Seattle University School of Law
Erin Fullner, lawcareers@seattleu.edu

University of Idaho College of Law
Christy Becker, cbecker@uidaho.edu

University of Oregon School of Law
Career Center, lawjobs@uoregon.edu

University of Utah, S.J. Quinney College of Law
Amanda Barr, amanda.barr@law.utah.edu

University of Washington School of Law
Career Services Secretary, lawpath@uw.edu

Willamette University College of Law
Bev Ecklund, becklund@willamette.edu