School navigation

NALSA Moot Court Competition

Moot Court

21st Annual National NALSA Moot Court Competition


Best Team

  1. Catherine Hall & Caycie K. Gusman (Team 10 from Hawaii)
  2. Jenny Patten & Natasha Bronn (Team 9 from Columbia)
  3. Veronica Newcomer & Rachel Kowarski (Team 33 from William Mitchell)

Highest Brief Score

  1. Zachary Dilonno & Sommerset Wong (Team 39 from Hawaii)
  2. Andrew Sangster & Jacob Wolf (Team 17 from Columbia)
  3. Anthony Franken & Steven Iverson (Team 66  from University of South Dakota) 

Best Oral Advocate

  1. Catherine Hall (Hawaii)
  2. Ryan McCarthy (William Mitchell)
  3. Rachel Kowarski (William Mitchell)


“Sweet 16”



Give to NALSA!