School navigation

Advocate Magazine

Faculty Receive New Titles

September-December 2013

FunkBill Funk is now the Lewis & Clark Distinguished Professor of Law.

Gomez-ArosteguiTomás Gómez-Arostegui is now the Kay Kitagawa and Andy Johnson-Laird Intellectual Property Faculty Scholar.

KlonoffBob Klonoff is now the Jordan D. Schnitzer Professor of Law.

Lydia Loren is now the Robert E. Jones Professor of Advocacy and Ethics.

John Parry is now Jeffrey Bain Faculty Scholar and Professor of Law.

Share this story on

Advocate Magazine

Contact Us