School navigation

Advocate Magazine

Cornelius Honor Society Induction

The society is named in honor of Dorothy L. Cornelius, who served the law school for 20 years. Membership is extended to those who have distinguished themselves through their scholarship, leadership, and contribution to the law community.

2018 Inductees

Cecilia Anguiano
Marija V. Boise
Justine Mitsuko Bonner
Mae A. Bowman
Rachel G. Briggs
Maral Genevieve Cavner
Evan Ronald Christopher
Danielle M. Elefritz
William J. Enoch
Corinne H. Fletcher
Tessa C.C. Frink
Andrew M. Futerman
Maxwell Holt Goins
Hugo Ernesto Gonzalez Venegas
Christopher Böös Griffin
Alex A. Hostetler
Dayna Louise Jones
Katrina M. Krebs
Hannah Lee Lew
Kacy C. Manahan
Diane Duong Nguyen
Hee Weon Park
Favio E. Perez
Lawrence K. Pittman
Iram Shahid Riaz
Nicholas R. Sanchez
Elizabeth M. Schmitt
Brandon Lawrence Thornburg
Mark Y. Tuai
Amy Pauline Wilson
Casey J. Wood

Share this story on

Advocate Magazine

Contact Us