Huffman Scholarship Award

The annual Huffman Scholarship Award recognizes outstanding faculty scholarship.  Emeritus Dean and Professor James Huffman endowed the award to be given annually to a faculty member chosen by a three-member faculty committee, based on scholarship written the year prior. The endowed award acknowledges the ongoing commitment to scholarship by the law school faculty.

Award Recipients

2022: David Schraub

2021: Lisa Benjamin

2020: Jim Oleske