School navigation

Law Faculty

Faculty A-Z Directory

The full-time faculty were educated at the nation’s most distinguished law schools. Many have earned national or regional recognition as experts in their fields. At least 17 have been state supreme court or federal court clerks. Also included in their numbers are government servants; political activists; contributors to state, regional, and national law reform in several arenas; and founders or directors of regional or national organizations. All share a firm commitment to excellent classroom teaching. Below, you can find an index of biographies and bibliographies of our full-time faculty.

View Course Descriptions