• Urgent LC Alert: Please report any suspicious behavior and activity to Campus Safety 503.768.7777


OutLaw Board / 2022-2023

President: David Brown, 2L (he/him)
Vice-President: Ricky Armendariz, 1L (he/him)
Treasurer: Kate Penniall, 2L (they/them)
Secretary: Allie Schauer, 3L (she/they)
Communications Liaison: Riley McIntyre, 2L (she/they)
OGALLA Representative: Amy Subach, 2L (she/her)
General Board Members (Gems): Corrina Carter, 2L (she/her); Matt Constantino, 3L (they/them);  Madison Wood, 1L (she/her)
Faculty Advisor: Lexie Zirschky, Direct of Equity, Inclusion & Academic Resources (she/her)