School navigation

Northwest Environmental Defense Center (NEDC)

NEDC Board

Board Members

Lizzy Potter, President / Advocates for the West

Amy van Saun, Vice President / Center for Food Safety

Jesse Buss, Secretary / Private Practice

Laurie Rule, Treasurer / Advocates for the West

Karl Anuta / Private Practice

Marla Fox / Wild Earth Guardians

Peggy Hennessy / Reeves, Kahn, Hennessy & Elkins

Allison LaPlante / Earthrise

Don Potter / Spaulding & Potter

Melissa Powers / Green Energy Institute

Ryan Shannon / Center for Biological Diversity

Michelle Smith / Lane Powell

Student Board Members

Ben Kirsch / L&C Law ’19

Paige Fennie / L&C Law ’19

Bridgett Buss / L&C Law ’20

Alex Houston / L&C Law ’21

Anna Laird / L&C Law ’21