School navigation

Law School Alumni Relations


October 22nd, 2018

  • 4:00pm: Bend CLE and Alumni Reception
    Frederick Schroeder ’07 will present a free one-hour CLE from 4:00 - 5:00 pm. An Alumni Happy Hour hosted by Dean Jennifer Johnson and Suraya Barbee ’10 will follow at 5:00 pm.

October 24th, 2018

November 15th, 2018

  • 5:00pm - 7:00pm: Seattle Alumni/Admissions Reception

    Join Dean Jennifer Johnson, Director of Alumni Relations Suraya Barbee ’10, fellow alumni and prospective students at a reception.