Coronavirus Information and Update: Fall 2021 Plans

Cornelius Honor Society

Membership in the Cornelius Honor Society is awarded to students nominated by faculty and staff. Selection is based on demonstrated excellence in scholarship, leadership, and service to the law school community. The award honors Dorothy L. Cornelius who served the law school for 20 years, first as secretary and finally as dean of admissions and registrar, before retiring in 1975. Her professionalism encouraged countless students; her warmth and support helped many students through to their own professional goals.

2020 Cornelius Honor Society members

Michael Patrick Adler
Silvia Beatrix Badea
Elizabeth Alexandra Meghan Barankin
Anders Thomas Byrnes
Jesse Caldwell
Mathias Adolfo Chau
Hannah Augusta Clements
Anne Cox
Audrey Margaret Davis
Rebeka Dawit
Sara Elizabeth Densmore
Jason Richard Frank
Nicholas Carl Greenfield
Chloe Monette Johnson
Cole Hettinger Killion
Cristina Mary Kladis
Audrey Leonard
Jie Lian
Bruce Anthony Myers
Carlisle M. Pearson
Diego Felipe Plaza Casanova
Carley Corbit Pouland
Tania Maria Predovic
Alyssa Mariah Sander
Ethan Cole Snyder
Madison Taylor Steffey
Anna Marie Tadio
Theresa Renea Turner Davis
Reed Summers West
Amy Michelle Youngman