Confirmed speakers include:

  • Rawan Arar, Assistant Professor, Department of Law, Societies, and Justice, University of Washington
  • Ahilan Arulanantham, Professor from Practice and Co-Director of the Center for Immigration Law and Policy, UCLA School of Law
  • Smadar Ben-Natan, Jackson School of International Studies, University of Washington
  • Jennifer Chacón, Bruce Tyson Mitchell Professor of Law, Stanford Law School
  • César Cuauhtémoc García Hernández, Gregory H. Williams Chair in Civil Rights and Civil Liberties, Moritz College of Law, The Ohio State University
  • Catherine Dauvergne, Professor and former Dean, Peter A. Allard School of Law, University of British Columbia
  • Roberto Dufraix-Tapia, Professor and Director, Iquique School of Law, Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile
  • Sanja Milivojevic, Co-Director of Border Criminologies, Bristol Digital Futures Institute and School for Policy Studies, University of Bristol
  • Valsamis Mitsilegas, Dean of the School of Law and Social Justice & Professor of European and Global Law, School of Law and Social Justice, University of Liverpool
  • Juliet Stumpf, Lewis & Clark Law School, Edmund O. Belsheim Professor of Law
  • Maartje van der Woude, Professor of Law and Society, Leiden University
  • Irene Vega, School of Social Science, University of California, Irvine