School navigation

Law School Academics

Law School Administration

The Lewis & Clark Law School administration provides daily support for faculty, students, and staff in realizing our mission.

The dean of Lewis & Clark Law School is Jennifer Johnson


Reports to the Dean:

Associate Dean of Environmental, Natural Resources, and Energy Law Program, Janice Weis 

Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Libby Davis 

Assistant Dean for Financial and Administrative Services, David Carter

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Academic Resources, JB Kim

Assistant Dean of the Animal Law Program and Executive Director of CALS (Center for Animal Law Studies), Pamela Frasch

Assistant Dean of Admissions, Mimi Huang

Assistant Dean of Faculty, John Parry

Associate Dean and Director, Boley Law Library, Rob Truman

Assistant Dean, Communications & External Relations, Judy Asbury

Senior Development Officer, Bettina Calaba

Law School Academics

Contact Us

  • 51

    Student Affairs is located in Legal Research Center on the Law Campus.


    voice 503-768-6610 fax 503-768-6671

    Associate Dean for Student Affairs - Libby Davis

    Administrative Specialist for Student Affairs - Liz Hobbs

    Student Affairs

    • Student Affairs Lewis & Clark Law School10101 S. Terwilliger Boulevard MSC 51 Portland OR 97219